NR 117


Police Chief Superintendent Cesar Hawthorn R Binag Police Regional Office 6 director awards medals to deserving PNP personnel of Western Visayas at Camp Delgado on December 11, 2017.
The Medalya ng Papuri or the PNP Commendation Medal were given to Police Superintendents Gilbert Gorero, Frederick Obar, PO3s Johnrey Laru-an, Russel Japitana, PO2 Terence John Soria and PO1s Kimberly Hope Bendita, Arvin Brlarga and Gerald Grajales for being the blood donors during the Nationwide “Dugong Bombo 2017” Blood Donation Activity last November 18, 2017 in the provinces of Aklan, Capiz, Iloilo Province and Iloilo City.
Same awards were to Police Superintendent Jonathan Pablito, Police Senior Inspector Victor Bacinillo, SPO2 Dulcinea Bacinillo, SPO1 Janet Cadigal, PO3 Carther Shan Eslofor and PO1s Girly Pimentel, Jesril John Supeda, Demar Rullan, Marvin Dariangan, Jason Gentilezo, Philip James Gumban, Val Allan Lisay and Denmark Gabiham for having demonstrated exemplary performance during the “GOD Bless our PRO6 cops” concert last November 29, 2017 at the Iloilo Convention Center.
Moreover, the Medalya ng Kasanayan or the PNP Efficiency Medal were awarded to SPO4 Ray Jason Gimeno, NUPs Mark Balgos and Jenelyn Obsequio members of PRO6 Regional Recruitment Screening Committee and Secretariat for their hard work, diligence and efforts by working the evaluation, screening and selection process during the Recruitment Program activated last July 2017.
Plaque and Certificate of Recognition were also given to Mr Matthew Tajala, Chief Executive Officer, Frederick Ichanes, Executive Administration and Orean Ace Omapas, of the MKF Production, Talents and Events Inc. for their evaluable service rendered to PRO6 during the GOD Bless Our Cops Concert.
The activity happened during the Monday Flag raising Ceremony with Ms. Lelian Pison Catequista, PSSLA Marketing Representative as Guest of Honor and Speaker.