Photo by: SPO2 Orleans, ORD, PRO6

Seven (7) police officers assigned at Ajuy, Barotac Veijo and Banate Municipal Police Stations receive Medalya ng Kagalingan at Police Regional Office 6 (PRO6) this morning, March 13.

The awardees were, Police Chief Inspector Charlie Sustento Jr, SPO2s Bobby Gayagoy Jr and Recie Espinosa, PO3s Nelios Anico and Rhys Villaruel and PO1s Bernard Tanoy and John Cesar Banrique.

Above named individuals were able to arrest during the joint hot pursuit operation last March 6, 2017 the persons of Sirius Gim Villareal accused for the crime of Rape by Carnal Knowledge at Tigbuan Municipal Police Station, Raymund Cordero and Robert Tingson alias “Nonoy” suspects for Rape, Car napping and Kidnapping that transpired at Iloilo City going to Barotac Veijo, Iloilo on the same date.

The award was given by PRO6 top cop Police Chief Superintendent Jose Gentiles during the Monday Flag Raising with Awarding Ceremony at Camp Delgado.

Police Superintendent
Chief, Regional Public Information Officer
For clarification, please contact telephone number (033) 330-2553.